shopify analytics tool
Department of Agriculture Logo Department of Agriculture Logo South African Flag

Contact information for Directorate Marketing

Contact information for Directorate Marketing

Director's Information

No Director's details found.

MIS Officials

NamePhone NumberEmailSub-DirectoratePosition
Mr Tlou Kabe0123198065TlouK@daff.gov.zaMarketing Information and Capacity BuildingSystem Administrator (AMIS)
Mr Douglas Mosese0123198080DouglasM@daff.gov.zaMarketing Information and Capacity BuildingDeputy Director

D:Marketing Officials

NamePhone NumberEmailSub-DirectoratePosition
Mr Bernard Nedombeloni0123198074BernardN@daff.gov.zaManagement Support Administration Officer
Mr Hunson Ndlovu0123198069HunsonN@daff.gov.zaMarketing Infrastructure and Agro LogisticsSenior Agricultural Economist
Ms Sisi Chauke0123198068SisiC@daff.gov.zaMarketing Infrastructure and Agro LogisticsMarketing Officer
Mr Elvis Ramohlale0123198082ElvisR@daff.gov.zaMarketing Information and Capacity BuildingSenior Agricultural Economist
Mr Elvis Nakana0123198081ElvisN@daff.gov.zaCommodity Marketing Deputy Director
Mr Douglas Mosese0123198080DouglasM@daff.gov.zaMarketing Information and Capacity BuildingDeputy Director
Mrs Ndinannyi Mudzunga0123198067NdinannyiM@daff.gov.zaCommodity Marketing Senior Agricultural Economist
Mr Stanford Manthata0123198208StanfordM@daff.gov.zaMarketing Infrastructure and Agro LogisticsDeputy Director
Ms Nthabiseng Matlala0123198076ElizabethMa@daff.gov.zaManagement Support Registry Clerk
Ms Khumo Tjale0123198083KhumoB@daff.gov.zaMarketing Infrastructure and Agro LogisticsSenior Marketing Officer
Mr July Mokoena0123198081JulyM@daff.gov.zaCommodity Marketing Senior Agricultural Economist
Mr Lesiba Kgodu0123198073LesibaK@daff.gov.zaManagement Support Senior Admin Clerk
Mr Scelo Mshengu0123198078SceloM@daff.gov.zaMarketing Infrastructure and Agro LogisticsMarketing Officer
Mr Maseipei Pheme0123198256MaseipeiP@daff.gov.zaMarketing Infrastructure and Agro LogisticsSenior Agricultural Economist
Ms Judith Mabuso0123198123JudithMA@daff.gov.zaCommodity Marketing Senior Agricultural Economist
Ms Florence Makinta0123198456FlorenceMAK@daff.gov.za--Select--Personal Assistant
Mr Molahlegi Mphateng0123198071MolahlegiM@daff.gov.zaCommodity Marketing Senior Agricultural Economist
   Market Opportunities: CABBAGES FOR SALE. 1. KINDLY NOTE THAT IRA THU... ... BY THUTHANI RIVISI | for more information click on the Market Opportunities link under Marketing Information on the side menu items.